lunes, 19 de octubre de 2009

Pet Shop Boys en Lima !!!

Tras su llegada el pasado domingo el duo ingles ofrecera un unico concierto el 20 de Octubre en Lima - Perú a continuacioón pondre el comentario que publicaron en su pagina oficial sobre su visita en nuestro pais...

Pet Shop Boys arrived in Lima, Peru, last night to appear on TV ahead of their concert here on Tuesday. After an enthusiastic greeting from fans at the airport, they were driven straight to the TV studios to appear live on "El Show de los Sueños" where they were interview by host Gisela Valcárcel and performed two songs, "Love etc." and "Always on my mind". Tuesday's concert will be at The Jockey Club in Lima. This leg of Pet Shop Boys' "Pandemonium" tour began in Montreal on August 29th and has taken them through Canada, the USA, Mexico, Chile, Brazil, Argentina and now Peru. The third leg of the tour begins in Athens on November 20th, and visits Greece, Ukraine, Croatia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Germany, Austria, Denmark, Belgium and the UK before ending in London at the O2 Arena on December 21st. Full venue and ticket details can be found in the TOUR section on this site.

Y aqui les dejo con unas compilaciones para ir preparando el ambiente para el concierto de mañana

Pet Shop Boys The Hits:
CD Nº 1
01.- Go west
02.- Suburbia
03.- Se a vida è (That’s the way life is)
04.- What have i done to deserve this
05.- Always on my mind
06.- I wouldn’t normally do this kina of thing
07.- Home and dry
08.- Heart
09.- Miracles
10.- Loves come quickly
11.- It’s a sin
12.- Domino dancing
13.- Before
14.- New Cork city boy
15.- It’s alright
16.- Where the streets have no name (I can’t take my eyes of you)
17.- A red setter day

CD Nº 2
01.- Left to my own devices
02.- I don’t know what you want but i can’t give it any more
03.- Flamboyant
04.- Being boring
05.- Can you forgive her
06.- West end girls
07.- I get along
08.- So hard
09.- Rent
10.- Jealousy
11.- DJ Culture
12.- You only tell me you love me when your’e drunk
13.- Liberation
14.- Paninaro ‘95
15.- Opportunities (Let’s make a lot of money)
16.- Yesterday, when i was mad
17.- Single / Bilingual
18.- Somewhere
Para decargarlo:

Bilingual Special Edition
01.- Somewhere (Extended mix)
02.- A red letter day (Troser autoerotic decapitation mix)
03.- To step aside (Brutal hill mix)
04.- Befote (Classic paradise mix)
05.- The boy who couldn’t keep his clothes on (Internacional club mix)
06.- Se a vida è (Pink noise mix)
07.- Discoteca (Trouser entusiast stellar empire mix)

Para descargarlo:

No hay comentarios: